## Governing Body Membership 2022/23

Full Name	Date of Appointment	Term of Office	Governor Type	Business & Financial Interests	rol	Governance roles in other schools		Interests arising from relationships between Governors/other staff	
Mrs Louise Arnold	24 September 2020	23 September 2024	Local Authority Governor	None	None	None		None	
Mrs Zoe Riceman	16 July 2022	15 July 2023	Co-Opted Governor	None	None	None		None	
Mr Kevin O'Connell	31 December 2018	30 December 2022	Co-Opted Governor	Trust sc		on Academies Non chools including f Governors			
Ms Laura Moore	17 May 2022	16 May 2026	Co-Opted Governor	Teacher at Bu VCP School			None		
Mr Tim Faribairn	9 <sup>th</sup> February 2021	8 <sup>th</sup> February 2025	Co-Opted Governor	None	one Chair o Bures (		None		
Mrs Laura Jestico	01 January 2021	N/A	Headteacher	None	None None		None		
Mrs Holly Weir	20 <sup>th</sup> July 2022	19 <sup>th</sup> July 2028	Parent governor	None	None	None			
Governors who have	e resigned their posts or	their terms have ende	ed during the 2021/20	22year.					
Full Name	Date of Appointment	Term of Office	Governor Type	Business & Financial Interests		Governance roles in other schools		Interests arising from relationships between Governors/other staff	
Cheryl Appleby	20 <sup>th</sup> July 2022	6 <sup>th</sup> April 2023	Parent governor	None		None		None	
Mrs Fiona Lock	13 October 2021	15 July 2022	Staff Governor	None		None		None	
Mrs Helen Yapp	20 <sup>th</sup> April 2021	15 July 2022	Co-opted	Headteacher of Thomas Gainsborough High School – Unity Tru:		Headteacher of Thomas Gainsborough High School – Unity Trust		None	
Mr Ben Troughton	27 March 2018	15 July 2022	Co-opted	None	,	None		None	
Mrs Lesley Ford-Plat	t 10 October 2017	9 October 2021	Co-opted	Chair of Primary	f St Gregory's v School	Chair of St Gregory's Primary School		Wife of Tony Platt	
Mr Tony Platt	16 July 2019	15 Dec 2022	Co-opted	Chair of	f Governors am Primary	Chair of Governors Lavenham Primary		Husband of Lesley Ford-Platt	
				Lavenna	ann i nniar y	Lavennann	illar y	Toru Hutt	

Mrs Beverley Jordan	11 December 2017	10 December 2021	Staff Governor	None	None	None
Mrs Lynne Kapovic	01 September 2019	31 August 2020	Headteacher	None	None	None
Mr Peter Korabik	2 April 2019	1 April 2023	Co-opted	Educational Welfare Officer	None	None
Miss Emma Laflin	1 September 2020	31 December 2020	Interim Headteacher	Suffolk CC	None	None
Mr David Stevens	18 May 2020	17 May 2024	Associate member	None	None	None

## Thank you for using www.freepdfconvert.com service!

Only two pages are converted. Please Sign Up to convert all pages.

https://www.freepdfconvert.com/membership