Quick Links

Quick Links

Pot Kiln Primary School

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Facebook Facebook
  • Twitter Twitter

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    Nursery Sports Day
    Add Nursery Sports Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    Yousafzai Class Stour River Trust Visit
    Add Yousafzai Class Stour River Trust Visit to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    Reception to Year 6 Sports Day
    Add Reception to Year 6 Sports Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    Year 5 RSC Performance Mercury Theatre
    Add Year 5 RSC Performance Mercury Theatre to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    Reserve - Nursery Sports Day
    Add Reserve - Nursery Sports Day to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    Reserve - Reception to Year 6 Sports day
    Add Reserve - Reception to Year 6 Sports day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    6pm Year 6 Production
    Add 6pm Year 6 Production to your calendar
  • Wed 10 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 12 Jul 24

    Year 6 Transition Days OSA Takes place on: 10th July 2024
    Add Year 6 Transition Days OSA to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    6pm Year 6 Production
    Add 6pm Year 6 Production to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    2pm Year 6 Leavers Assembly
    Add 2pm Year 6 Leavers Assembly to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    6pm-8pm Year 6 Leavers Party/Event at PK
    Add 6pm-8pm Year 6 Leavers Party/Event at PK to your calendar
  • Mon 15 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 19 Jul 24

    Year 6 TGS Transition
    Add Year 6 TGS Transition to your calendar
  • Wed 17 Jul 24

    to

    Thu 18 Jul 24

    PK Transition Days
    Add PK  Transition Days to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Last Day of this summer Term. See you in September
    Add Last Day of this summer Term.  See you in September to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Thursday 26 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://potkiln.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone